Willamette Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
--

--

---

--

--

---

--

--

---

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

THE CABIN FEVER SEASON OPENER

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

Season Opener

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

LADIES NIGHT - ALL LADIES 18+ $5.00 ADMISSION

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Willamette Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

FIGHTING HUNGER NIGHT - $2.00 off WITH CAN OF FOOD

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

ARMED FORCES NIGHT - $5.00 ADMISSION ALL MILITARY

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

SPRING SPECTACULAR - ROLLING THUNDER BIG RIGS

Street Stocks

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Willamette Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

NAPA STRAWBERRY CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Coors Clay Cup

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

6TH ANNUAL WILD WEST MODIFIED SHOOTOUT SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Willamette Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series, NW Extreme Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts, NWWT/ODSS WINGLESS SPRINTS

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Willamette Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

IMCA MODIFIED MADNESS 50

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

CLAIR CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

CLAIR CUP - $5000 TO WIN LATE MODELS

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks

Jul5

Tuesday, 05 July 2016

WESTERN SPRINT TOUR SPEEDWEEK

Western Sprint Tour, Street Stocks

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

NO RACES

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Willamette Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

LES SCHWAB PRESENTS THE MID SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Shriners Night

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Willamette Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Willamette Speedway

NW Extreme Late Models, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

CROCKERS CARS, KNOTHOLE MARKET & SCHRAM BROS. EXCAVATING PRESENT THE SUPER SPORTS TWIN 50

Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

IMCA MODIFIED 50 - $1000 to win $150 to Start

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Willamette Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Willamette Speedway

Dwarf, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

FALL FRENZY CLASSIC WEEKEND

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

FALL FRENZY CLASSIC WEEKEND

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2016

WORLD OF OUTLAWS

World of Outlaws, IMCA Modifieds

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

NO RACES - NIGHT OFF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

Championship Night

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

LES SCHWAB PRESENTS CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

LIVE Timing


Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Driver Registration
MyRacePass
Rock Auto
All Pro Property
Breshears Transport
Jerrys Precision Mufflers
Jon Raymond
Shriners
IMCA
Thompson Construction
AAMCO
Checkered Flag Ashpalt
Columbia
Go Plumbing
Hanson
Moxie
South Pacific Auto Sales
The Cabinet Guys