Willamette Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
--

--

---

--

--

---

--

--

---

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Practice- ALL CLASSES WELCOME

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Practice

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

CABIN FEVER SEASON OPENER

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compacts

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

FIGHT HUNGER NIGHT-$2.00 OFF WITH CAN OF FOOD

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

LADIES NIGHT-$5.00 ADMISSION FOR ALL LADIES 18+

Super Late Models, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

ARMED FORCES NIGHT-$5.00 ADMISSION FOR ALL MILITARY

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compacts

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

CLAIR CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

CLAIR CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

FAST FRIDAY-1 FOR $5.00 OR 2 FOR $7.00 GENERAL ADMISSION

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

STRAWBERRY CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

COORS CLAY CUP-$3.00 COORS BEER

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Willamette Speedway

(Duplicated) WSS-Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, IMCA Stock Cars

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK-4TH OF JULY FIREWORKS DISPLAY

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, IMCA Stock Cars

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

FAST FRIDAY-1 FOR $5.00 OR 2 FOR $7.00 GENERAL ADMISSION

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

MID SEASON- THE V FOUNDATION SPONSORED BY CORONA & 5TH ANNUAL CROCKER'S BICYCLE GIVEAWAY

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

WST SPEEDWEEK (FORMERLY ASCS)

Western Sprint Tour, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

SHRINERS NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Willamette Speedway

(Duplicated) WSS-Wingless Sprint Series, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Willamette Speedway

ISCS-Interstate Sprint Car Series (360), IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

RICK BARNES MEMORIAL

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

DRIVER APPRECIATION NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug15

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

ISCS & DWARF CAR SPEEDWEEK

ISCS-Interstate Sprint Car Series (360), PHRA Dwarf Cars, Super Sports, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

FAST FRIDAY-1 FOR $5.00 OR 2 FOR $7.00 GENERAL ADMISSION

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

MOD NATIONAL/HORNET CHALLENGE PRESENTED BY AAMCO

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

FALL FRENZY

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

FALL FRENZY/IRON GIANT (IMCA STOCK CAR CHAMPIONSHIP)

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

Sep5

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

WORLD OF OUTLAW SPRINT CARS

World of Outlaws, Super Late Models

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

NO RACES

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

PROTECT THE CROPS THANK A FARMER NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

LES SCHWAB CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT/BEER CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

LIVE Timing



Driver Registration Buy Tickets!
MyRacePass
Rock Auto
All Pro Property
Breshears Transport
Jerrys Precision Mufflers
Jon Raymond
Shriners
IMCA
Thompson Construction
AAMCO
Checkered Flag Ashpalt
Columbia
Go Plumbing
Hanson
Moxie
South Pacific Auto Sales
The Cabinet Guys