Willamette Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
--

--

---

--

--

---

--

--

---

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

Test N' Tune

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2013

Karts - POSSIBLE PRACTICE

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Test N' Tune

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2013

Karts - POSSIBLE PRACTICE

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2013

Kart Racing

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

The Chase begins, First Points race

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Fighting Hunger Night ($2 Off With Can Of Food)

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May10

Friday, 10 May 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May17

Friday, 17 May 2013

Kart Racing

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Clair Cup

NW Extreme Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2013

Clair Cup

NW Extreme Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

ASCS Sprint Cars

ASCS Northwest Region, Super Late Models

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Strawberry Cup

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2013

Fan Appreciation Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2013

LES SCHWAB presents Wild Wild West Modified Shootout

IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

HOT ROD BETTIES Fast 50 Night

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Topless Showdown - 50 Lap Late Model Feature!

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2013

ASCS 360 Sprint Cars - ASCS Speedweek

ASCS Northwest Region, IMCA Modifieds

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2013

Kart Racing

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2013

Fireworks Display! Super Dirt Late Model 100 Lap Feature

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

IMCA MODIFIED 100 LAPPER

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Mid-Season Championship

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2013

ASCS 360 Nationals & NWWT Sprints

ASCS National, ASCS Northwest Region, WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

ASCS 360 Nationals & NWWT Sprints

ASCS National, ASCS Northwest Region, WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2013

Crockers Cars Night

Super Late Models, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

IMCA Modified 40 Lap Feature

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

ASCS Sprint Cars

ASCS Northwest Region, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Modified Tribute Tour to Clair

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Labor Day Classic

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Labor Day Classic

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep3

Tuesday, 03 September 2013

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

World of Outlaws, IMCA Modifieds

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2013

Kart Racing

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2013

LES SCHWAB CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT 1

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

LES SCHWAB CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts, Late Model Lites

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2013

250 Lap Iron Man Enduro

LIVE Timing



Driver Registration Buy Tickets!
MyRacePass
Rock Auto
All Pro Property
Breshears Transport
Jerrys Precision Mufflers
Jon Raymond
Shriners
IMCA
Thompson Construction
AAMCO
Checkered Flag Ashpalt
Columbia
Go Plumbing
Hanson
Moxie
South Pacific Auto Sales
The Cabinet Guys