Willamette Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
--

--

---

--

--

---

--

--

---

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

CAR SHOW - Heritage Mall - Albany

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

PRACTICE

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

**Canceled** PRACTICE

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Cabin Fever Season Opener

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Race Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Race Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Ladies Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Sportsman

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

IHS Sprint Night- ***Canceled, will Reschedule***

Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Schedule Change - Racing still Scheduled for Tonight (NO IHS Sprint Cars tonight)

Super Late Models, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Race Night

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

NARC Sprint Night

NARC King of the West Sprints, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Race Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, IMCA Stock Cars

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Strawberry Cup Sponsored by South Pacific Tire Pros ***Rain Out***

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Race Night ***Rain Out***

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, IMCA Stock Cars

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

IHS Sprint Night

Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Hall of Fame

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

IMCA SPEED WEEK Pit Party

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Race Night

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

PHRA Dwarf Cars & PMSA Micro Sprints

Dwarf, Super Late Models, Sportsman, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

FIRECRACKER 100

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Late Model 100 Laps

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

IHS Sprint cars

IMCA Sport Mods, Street Stocks

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Race Night

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

IHS Sprint Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

NW FOCUS Midgets

Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Stock Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

IMCA Stock Car $5000 to Win

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Clair Cup 81 Laps

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Race Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Race Night

IMCA Sport Mods, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

IHS Sprint Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, IMCA Stock Cars

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

WSS Wingless Nationals

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Sport Mods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Race Night

IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Stock Cars

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

All-star 100 laps

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

IMCA Modified 100 laps

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Stock Cars

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Race Night

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

COORS LIGHT SILVER BULLET NATIONALS

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

IHS Sprint Night

IMCA Sport Mods, Sportsman, IMCA Sport Compacts, Limited Sprints - Winged

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

IHS Sprint Night

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, IMCA Stock Cars, Limited Sprints - Winged

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Race Night (Non Point Races)

Dwarf, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Super Sports, Sportsman, IMCA Stock Cars

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Race Night (Non Point Races)

Super Late Models, IMCA Sport Mods, Street Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compacts

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

OUTLAW Open (Run what you brung....100 laps) (Non Points Race)

Run What Ya Brung

LIVE Timing


Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Driver Registration
MyRacePass
Rock Auto
All Pro Property
Breshears Transport
Jerrys Precision Mufflers
Jon Raymond
Shriners
IMCA
Thompson Construction
AAMCO
Checkered Flag Ashpalt
Columbia
Go Plumbing
Hanson
Moxie
South Pacific Auto Sales
The Cabinet Guys