Willamette Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
--

--

---

--

--

---

--

--

---

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

TEST AND TUNE (3PM TO DUSK)

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

CABIN FEVER SEASON OPENER

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Apr17

Friday, 17 April 2015

Kage Kart Race #1

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

THE CHASE BEGINS- FIRST POINT RACE

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2015

TEST AND TUNE

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May1

Friday, 01 May 2015

Kage Kart Race #2

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

FIGHT HUNGER NIGHT- $2.00 OFF WITH CAN OF FOOD

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

TEST AND TUNE

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

LADIES NIGHT- ALL LADIES $5.00 ADMISSION

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Kage Kart Race #3

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

TEST AND TUNE

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

CLAIR CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

CLAIR CUP

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Willamette Speedway

NW Extreme Late Models, Dwarf, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2015

Kage Kart Race #4

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

NAPA AUTO PARTS STRAWBERRY CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

TEST AND TUNE

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

WILD WEST MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

WILD WEST MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Street Stocks

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

Kage Kart Race #5

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT- 3RD ANNUAL CARS OF STAR NIGHT PRESENTED BY HIGHOCTANE DIECAST

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2015

WESTERN SPRINT TOUR SPEEDWEEK

Western Sprint Tour, Street Stocks

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

MID-SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Kage Kart Race #6

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

CROCKER'S CARS FIRECRACKER 100- FIREWORKS DISPLAY

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

TEST AND TUNE

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

COORS CLAY CUP

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Kart Race #7- CROCKERS CARS CAGE KART SUMMER SHOWDOWN

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Kart Race #8- CROCKERS CARS CAGE KART SUMMER SHOWDOWN

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

TEST AND TUNE

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Kage Kart Race #9

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks, Late Model Lites

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

TEST AND TUNE

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

LABOR DAY CLASSIC

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

Kage Kart Race #10

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

ARMED SERVICE REMEMBERANCE NIGHT- ALL MILITARY $5.00 ADMISSION

Super Late Models, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

ST. JUDE NIGHT

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Kage Kart Race #11- Championship Night

Pee Wee, 5HP Open, 5HP Intermediate, Rookie Speedway Karts, Junior 1 Speedway Kart, AKRA Speedway Karts, KT/Star Speedway, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, PMSA Micro Sprints

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT- ALL CLASSES

Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Super Sports, Sportsman, Street Stocks

LIVE Timing


Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Driver Registration
MyRacePass
Rock Auto
All Pro Property
Breshears Transport
Jerrys Precision Mufflers
Jon Raymond
Shriners
IMCA
Thompson Construction
AAMCO
Checkered Flag Ashpalt
Columbia
Go Plumbing
Hanson
Moxie
South Pacific Auto Sales
The Cabinet Guys